The BlueLine Group The BlueLine Group



Back to Social Feed
Aug 17, 2020

Meet Our Board of Directors

In 2019, Blueline formed a Board of Directors to guide strategic growth. The board consists of three members of Blueline’s leadership group, Brian Darrow, PE, President and CEO and Principals Todd Oberg, PE, and Ken Lauzen, PE; along with two external industry leaders, A-P Hurd, President of SkipStone, and Michael Crill, Managing Director of Atlas Accelerator. Blueline’s external directors will bring an objective, independent view to internal and external corporate initiatives.

Get to know more about our board members.